Buffalo Home Inspector Reviews

We understand that home buyers and others who are searching for home inspectors have choices, so we’ve collected all of the reviews that have been left for us on Google, Facebook and Zillow. 

These reviews are’t edited, except for one that was extremely long so it was shortened.  

If you’re searching for a home inspector near Buffalo, or anywhere in Erie, Cattaraugus or Niagara counties then we’d like to help.  

  • David K.11/14/2020

    Brad did an amazing job with the mold inspection of my attic

    Kim C.11/08/2020

    Brad was friendly, professional, punctual, and took his time with the inspection. He emailed his report by the next morning and it was a very thorough, well done report complete with pictures and descriptions of everything. I definitely recommend him!

    Frank P.10/25/2020

    Used Brad for home inspection on my first home purchase. Great guy, very knowledgeable and thorough. Answered every question and provided invaluable insight. Inspection completed by late morning and report to me the same afternoon. Wonderful experience. Thank you!!

    Jessica M.10/12/2020

    I would highly recommend Alto. Brad was professional, took his time, and answered all of my questions/ concerns. The inspection report I received was very detailed and nicely laid out. Thanks Brad!

    sally d.9/26/2020

    Brad was very personable and very professional. He was also very good at explaining the things he found. I would highly recommend him

    Hector V.9/07/2020

    Brad did an excellent job, he had a fast rate response, he was on time at the inspection, he showed a high level of knowledge when conducting the inspection and also he was always willing to answer my questions giving me the appropriate answers plus many good additional recommendations. Do not hesitate to hire him!

    Natasha M.9/01/2020

    We contacted Brad for a mold inspection and he came out almost immediately and was very helpful and explained everything and were very appreciative of his services. Would definitely recommend.

    Natasha P.8/26/2020

    Brad at Alto communicated extremely quickly in replying to any emails/texts, beyond thorough in his inspection, talked about everything found at time of inspection and even offered suggestions and recommendations as well as things that have worked for him in the past. This made our first home inspection enjoyable. To top it off, the report format was impeccable, easy to read and just as thorough as well as viewable on the web and in a pdf. I was recommended via a good friend and will recommended to anyone I can.

    Abigail T.8/09/2020

    I contacted Brad at Alto Home Inspection for a last-minute inspection, and he was able to make time in his schedule to accommodate the narrow timeframe. Not only was he immensely thorough during the inspection, but he spent the entire time explaining what he was discovering in a way that helped me understand what I could expect if I purchased the home.On top of being a complete professional, he was always a joy to interact with, and the appointment ended with me feeling like someone who strongly cared about my home-buying process had just shared their expertise.I cannot recommend him highly enough and am confident that anyone working with him will have the same stellar experience that I did.

    Abigail T.8/08/2020

    I contacted Brad at Alto Home Inspection for a last-minute inspection, and he was able to make time in his schedule to accommodate the narrow timeframe. Not only was he immensely thorough during the inspection, but he spent the entire time explaining what he was discovering in a way that helped me understand what I could expect if I purchased the home.

    On top of being a complete professional, he was always a joy to interact with, and the appointment ended with me feeling like someone who strongly cared about my home-buying process had just shared their expertise.

    I cannot recommend him highly enough and am confident that anyone working with him will have the same stellar experience that I did.

    Emma H.2/23/2020

    We hired Brad at Alto Home Inspection to inspect the house we are buying. It's our first home so we had no idea what to expect or what is "normal." Brad was very responsive and was able to come out to do the inspection within a couple days of us calling. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and sent us the report very soon after the inspection. We liked the format of the report he uses; it's easy to read and understand. We felt that we could trust Brad's expertise and knowledge, and would recommend him to anyone seeking an inspector.

    Barb M.11/23/2019

    We've had the pleasure of working with Brad on 2 occasions. He is very responsive, extremely knowledgeable, thorough and really takes his time explaining his findings along with providing practical and reasonable solutions to any issues. We highly recommend using Alto Home Inspection!

    mordo211/13/2019

    We've had the pleasure of working with Brad on 2 occasions. He is very responsive, extremely knowledgeable, thorough and really takes his time explaining his findings along with providing practical and reasonable solutions to any issues. We highly recommend using Alto Home Inspection!

    Alison R.10/24/2019

    Extremely pleased to have found Bradley to inspect our home before purchase. He is friendly, was on time and was very thorough. He didn’t mind us asking questions and explained the process and what he was doing and looking for which made us feel more comfortable. The report was detailed and included many photos for reference. Top notch, highly recommended.

    Ashley C.10/23/2019

    Bradley was amazing, he truly helped us out to the full extent and was so helpful with explaining everything that was an issue!

    Keith B.10/23/2019

    Brad is very knowledgeable and was very easy to work with throughout the entire process. He worked to accommodate our inspection that ended up taking place earlier than we had agreed upon.Brad's inspection, findings, report, and explanation of everything were all very detailed and thorough. Brad is a true professional and I would immediately recommend him to anyone seeking a good inspection from a qualified professional.

    Andrew S.10/23/2019

    Brad was excellent to work with and very thorough. This the 7th home i have purchased around the country and this is the best home inspector I have ever had! Highly recommend!

    Thomas V.10/23/2019

    Bradley did a fantastic job explaining the necessary repairs around our home. The inspection report was incredibly detailed and included many photos. The report was also ready to view online within hours of the inspection. Highly recommended.

    Dansy D.10/23/2019

    Brad was professional and thorough! I highly recommend! If ever I require another home inspected I will use him!

    Michael R.9/30/2019

    Just awesome. He was very thorough, on time and was accommodating traveling outside of his normal service area. A+ recommended

    user9514989/30/2019

    Just awesome. He was very thorough, on time and was accommodating traveling outside of his normal service area. A+ recommended, it was much appreciated.

  • william l.8/28/2019

    Brad was super responsive and was able to do the inspection on short notice. He did a really thorough job and I was really impressed with the report. It showed a lot of specific information about the exact issues found.

    Dan B.8/23/2019

    Brad, was great to work with he was very professional and completed a very thorough home inspection.

    tommy S.8/23/2019

    Highly recommend vary professional went above and beyond to address my concerns.

    redwolf18848/04/2019

    Went above and beyond to address all my concerns. Explained how the report will look an how to address it. Vary detailed noticed alot of small details that could have easily been missed.

    Beth G.8/01/2019

    Brad was very professional and informative. He was very easy to communicate with and responded in a timely fashion. I highly recommend!

    Matt W.7/23/2019

    Brad showed up on time, and was very patient with this first time home buyer. He took the time to explain what he was doing, the things he was looking at/for, and why they were important. The report he generated did a nice job of breaking down the severity of his findings, and even indicated whether repairs were a DIY, or of they required expertise. He is personable, respectful, and most of all, a professional. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection.

    Leslie S.7/23/2019

    Brad came to assess my radon levels several weeks ago. He was very professional, competent and on time. He clearly explained the procedure and outcomes. His report arrive on the same day. I would not hesitate to recommend Brad!

    Alex H.7/23/2019

    Brad was awesome to work with! Highly recommend using his services. Very knowledgeable and quick.

    Tahesha J.7/18/2019

    buying a home is really overwhelming scary inside at the same time I must say I was really out of my element. I research everything before I do anything. But before Brad did his home inspection. he was so great he talked me through it told to me about what he will be doing when what he'll be looking for.

    Kate M.10/16/2018

    We were throughly impressed with our home inspection. Best home inspection I’ve seen by far!!! Thank you for your attention detail. We highly recommend!!